Leadership team

Glyn-Francis - small Dr Glyn Francis
Assistant Research Director

Location: Lincoln
Ph: +64 3 325 9989
glyn.francis@agresearch.co.nz 

 

Liz-Wedderburn---small

Liz Wedderburn
Assistant Research Director

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5320
liz.wedderburn@agresearch.co.nz

 

Tony-Connor---smallDr Tony Conner

Science Group Leader, Forage Science

Location: Lincoln
Ph: +64 3 321 8812   tony.conner@agresearch.co.nz

 

Alaster-CraigAlasdair Craig

Science Group Leader, Farm Systems & Environment

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5811   Alasdair.craig@agresearch.co.nz

 

Dr Jolon Dyer Jolon-Dyer---small

Science Group Leader, Food & Bio-based Products

Location: Lincoln
Ph: +64 3 321 8619   jolon.dyer@agresearch.co.nz

 

Ian-Sutherland---smallDr Ian Sutherland

Science Group Leader, Animal Science

Location: Ruakura
Ph:+64 7 838 5816  ian.sutherland@agresearch.co.nz

 

Shane-Davvlin---smallShane Devlin

Sector Manager, Dairy On-farm

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5634   shane.devlin@agresearch.co.nz

 

Chris-Koroheke---smallChris Koroheke

Sector Manager, Māori Agribusiness 

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5250  chris.koroheke@agresearch.co.nz

 

Mark-O'Connor---smallMark O’Connor

Sector Manager, Meat & Fibre On-farm

Location: Grasslands
Ph: +64  6 351 8033   mark.oconnor@agresearch.co.nz

 

 

Li Day

Sector Manager, Food & Fibre

Location: Grasslands
Ph: +64  6 351 8608

li.day@agresearch.co.nz

 

Phil Weir

Commercialisation Manager

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5297 Phillip.Weir@agresearch.co.nz

 

Donna-CrossDonna Cross

National Manager, Legal Services

Location: Lincoln
Ph: +64 3 321 8629  donna.cross@agresearch.co.nz

 

naumanNauman Maqbool

Group Leader Knowledge & Analytics

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5043  nauman.maqbool@agresearch.co.nz

 

Nick-DanielsNick Daniels

National Manager, Farms and Facilities

Location: Lincoln
Ph:  +64 3 321 8810   nick.daniels@agresearch.co.nz

Kelvin-FrenchKelvin French

Financial Controller 

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5645  kelvin.french@agresearch.co.nz

 

Bernie-OBrianBernie O’Brien

Future Footprint Programme Director

Location: Grasslands
Ph: +64 6 351 8057  bernie.obrien@agresearch.co.nz

 

Brian-ThomBrian Thom

National Manager, Property

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 834 6624  brian.thom@agresearch.co.nz

 

Justine-WilmothJustine Wilmoth

Business Performance Leader

Location: Ruakura
Ph: +64 7 838 5186  justine.wilmoth@agresearch.co.nz

 

Michael SheehanMichael Sheehan

Chief Information Officer

Location: Lincoln
Ph: +64 3 321 8695  Michael.Sheehan@agresearch.co.nz

 

marie 105Marie Bradley

Government Sector Leader

Location: Wellington
Ph: +64 21 304 609   Marie.Bradley@agresearch.co.nz

Top