Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Home > News > Photo gallery > People

AgResearch people

Click on an image for a larger view.

From the pop-up, you can:

  • click on the image to scroll through the rest of the gallery
  • click on download image to display it in a new window. You can then choose to save it to your computer
Tom Richardson, Chief ExecutiveSam Robinson, ChairAllan MacManus, National Farms ManagerProfessor Warren McNabb, Research DirectorDr Harry Clark, NZAGRC Director
Andrew McSweeney, Shared Services DirectorDr Bram de Vos, Science Group Leader - Land & EnvironmentDr Glyn Francis, Science Group Leader - Innovative Farm SystemsDr Greg Murison, Partnership & Programme DirectorDr Jolon Dyer, Science Group Leader - Food & Bio-based Products
Dr Liz Wedderburn, Portfolio Leader - Agricultural PolicyNick Daniels, Portfolio Leader - Meat & Fibre On-farmShane Devlin, Portfolio Leader - Dairy On-farmDr Tanira Kingi, Portfolio Leader - Maori AgribusinessDr Tom Richardson, Chief Executive
Sam Robinson, Chair