Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Home > Our Science > Maori > Students > Science course institutes

Institutes that offer science courses

Auckland University of Technology (AUT) (Te Wananga Aronui o Tamaki Makau Rau)
Applied Sciences
Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (Te Wanaka o Otautahi)
Programme search

Eastern Institute of Technology (Te Whare Takiura o Kahungunu)
Subject areas

Home page
Search page

Lincoln University (Te Whare Wanaka o Aoraki)
Courses A to Z

Massey University (Te Kunenga ki Purehuroa)
Programme search

Te Whare Wananga o Awanuiarangi
Bachelor of Environmental Studies

Unitec (Te Whare Wananga o Wairaka)
Natural Sciences

University of Auckland (Te Whare Wananga o Tamaki Makaura)
Faculty of Science

University of Canterbury (Te Whare Wananga o Waitaha)
Undergraduate Science Subjects

University of Otago (Te Whare Wananga o Otago)
Division of Sciences

University of Waikato (Te Whare Wananga o Waikato)
Science and Engineering

Victoria University of Wellington (Te Whare Wananga o te Upoko o te Ika a Maui)
Faculty of Science

Waikato Institute of Technology (Te Kuratini o Waikato)



Email Webmaster if your institute is missing from our list.